Executive Committee 2014/2015
Beth Tzedec
May 29th 2014

Following the Annual General Meeting held on Wednesday, May 28, the Board of Governors met and elected the Executive Committee, comprised of the following individuals:

S. Blake Teichman - President
Dr. Sheldon Rotman - Chair of the Board of Governors
Ted Zittell - Vice-President
Debbie Rothstein - Vice-Chair
Peter Weinstein - Treasurer
Alan Sless - Secretary
Dena Libman - Parnos

Carolyn Kolers - Immediate Past President
Norman Kahn - Past President