Executive Committee 2015/2016
Beth Tzedec
May 27th 2015

Following the Annual General Meeting held on Tuesday, May 28, the Board of Governors met and elected the Executive Committee, comprised of the following individuals:

Blake Teichman - President
Sheldon Rotman - Chair
Alan Sless - Vice-President
Debbie Rothstein - Vice-Chair
Peter Weinstein - Treasurer
Larry Wallach - Secretary
Leonard Cappe - Parnos

Carolyn Kolers - Immediate Past President
Norman Kahn - Past President