Message from the Nominating Committee
Apr 7th 2019

The Nominating Committee of Beth Tzedec Congregation nominates each of the following individuals for election as a Director at the annual meeting scheduled for May 30, 2019:  Jamie Golombek, Bernie Gropper, Mitch Max, Patti Rotman, Earl Schwebel, Brian Segal, Aaron Wine, Josh Zelikovitz and Oscar Zimmerman.
Additional candidates may be nominated by petition in writing signed by at least five (5) Members who are current in their membership fees which petition must include a statement by the nominee that he or she is willing to stand for election. This petition must be presented to the chair of the Nominating Committee no later than April 15, 2019. 

Petitions may be delivered c/o the Executive Director at 1700 Bathurst Street, Toronto, Ontario, M5P 3K3 in writing, or by fax at 416-781-0150, or by email attachment emailed to

—S. Blake Teichman,
Chair of the Nominating Committee